Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 1 - 10
     
168 Reviews
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great Service
Great service, fast shipping, and excellent product.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE
I order catheters every month and am always pleased with the service and the quick delivery time.
     
15 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Great service.
Arrived before I got any confirmation it had even been sent. Way faster than expected.
     
13 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Best service
Great service, fast shipping
     
12 April 2017
Verified Buyer
unbelievable service
Seems I was reading the confirmation of the purchase on the email and my order had already been delivered!
     
12 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Good prices and Convenient
Very easy to find the product I needed at a good price!
     
11 April 2017
Verified Buyer
5 stars
Excellent transaction.
     
10 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Hassle-Free Service!
Quick and courteous service. Quality product and inexpensive.
     
9 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Satisfied
Fast shipping
     
7 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Delivery Time
Thank you for sending my orders so promptly!
     
6 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery
The delivery was really quick and the the whole ordering process was flawless. Thx.
     
5 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Much easier than dealing with the medical supply house I have used for the last year.
I will definitely order again -- I travel and can order in bulk here.
     
5 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
Excellent service, prompt delivery, no problems.
     
4 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Great job working though the first time order
Staff made the order process very easy.
     
4 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!
Fast shipping in Hawaii thank u really needed for a trip!!
     
3 April 2017
Verified Buyer
great support
thank you for your kindness and quick response for the information concerning my order and the great timing of the shipment . i will definitely continue to use your service as needed
     
3 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Great buying experience
Its great when you find a company who supplies catheters at a discount and has super fast shipping like DiscountCatheters.com . Everyone Loves a great deal and this company does just that. I tried a half order to try them out to see if I got burnt or not. Was I surprised, placed order on Thursday afternoon received them the next day and they were of the quality I was using from a higher priced company... Cancelling my revolving order with other company today DiscountCatheters.com just got a new customer. I no longer use insurance companies for my medical supplies as the co-pay is more than what I pay for entire order now....
     
3 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Helpful advice
I was given good advice concerning my problem and ordered a product that helped solve my situation. The item I ordered was delivered promptly.
     
2 April 2017
Verified Buyer
New customer
Web site,very easy to use. Great prices and very quick delivery
     
2 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Great company all around
I had a great experience with my first order. Shipping was fast, and customer service was excellent. I didn't receive email that my items were shipped, but when I talked to the customer service agent online, she sent an email with the tracking information right away. I would definitely recommend this company.
Show more reviews