Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 1 - 10
     
216 Reviews
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
First purchase
Easy to use
     
7 days ago
Verified Buyer
Why Shop Else Where ?
The delivery service is the best,quick and on time. From the moment the order is placed, you can expect your order in two days. No problems just great service ! Thanks !
     
17 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Great experience
Was easy to find the product I needed. Ordering was smooth and delivery was super fast. Packaging was very discreet, although box was way large for items. I have no complaints and will continue to order in the future.
     
15 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Great selection at a great price
discountcatheters.com is the best place I have found to get reliable catheters at a great price. It is cheaper for me to get them here verses using my insurance to get them from a pharmacy and I get a lot more choices. This is the only place I will buy catheters.
     
14 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy to reorder
Discount Catheters website makes it very easy to reorder the same catheters.
     
12 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Site!!!
Great producs!!! Never had one issue!!! Would Recommend highly! Wish the shipping was slightly faster though, it usually takes about a week from my order to receive the products.
     
10 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Best price
Great products and prices.
     
10 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Best price, quick delivery
Ordering was very simple, price was best you can find and delivery was very quick ...... much, much better than my prior supplier.
     
9 July 2017
Verified Buyer
longtime customer
fast reliable shipping, great customer service.
     
6 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend
Great selection. Great prices. Speedy shipping.
     
5 July 2017
Verified Buyer
5 Star Seller
Great product, price, and fast shipping.
     
5 July 2017
Verified Buyer
service
always helpful and friendly....
     
3 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service!!!
     
26 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Great service
The website is very easy to find what is needed, prices are the best and very quick delivery. Very happy that I found it!
     
23 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Product at a Great Price.
Discount Caths does a super job at supplying my needs. Still, I'm amazed that Wal-Mart or other large chain stores don't carry cats -- I'm on an extended vacation and I've got to carry a SUITCASE full of caths !!! Thank God for the services DiscountCatheters.com provides !!!
     
21 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent order response
Very complete inventory, reasonable prices, and quick delivery. This was my first order but I will definitely become a repeat customer.
     
21 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Very Pleased with site and products
I have used web site for 3 months now - very pleased with service and products - exceptionally pleased with the pricing - Thanks


     
21 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Great product and fast delivery!
Glad I found out about Discount Catheters!
     
13 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Satisfied...
I'm so happy I found this company and the savings, they allow me to live within my retirement without busting my budget. I spread the word about them.
     
11 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Compact catheters
Great catheters easy to use at work.
Show more reviews