Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 547 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast service and polite
Accurate orders, nearly overnight almost always, kind and helpful over the phone!!!!
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Great supplier
This is the lowest priced supplier Cash and Carry that I have found. They do not take Medicare and don't require a prescription. I ordered online using my credit card and received the exact catheters I wanted 3 days later.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Amazing
I placed an order and I'm so happy it came fast and i got what i ordered thank you
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Ordering/Delivery
Painless ordering and remarkably fast delivery! Would definitely recommend this company to others.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
wsebsite order
worked as it should
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
It works and that is all you need to know
The item works as it was described and I am very happy with the results figuring out the rings is a little hard but I got it and am happy.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Excellent
Exactly what I needed, easy ordering & fast shipping.
     
9 January 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service great prices
First purchase form discount catheters very satisfied with catheters and fast shipping
     
7 January 2019
Verified Caller
Service
Excellent price and fast delivery
     
7 January 2019
Verified Caller
Catheters
Best price I've found on catheters. Thanks. I'll be ordering more.
     
7 January 2019
Verified Caller
Life Saving experience.
Almost every month I have to go through a great deal of Red Tape with my health insurance & with the medical supply company over an ongoing prescription & an authorization. With Discount Catheters, I didn't have to mess around with securing a prescription nor having an authorization from my health insurance's medical network. I received exactly what I ordered and only because there was a holiday involved my order would have come sooner. i'm very very pleased with Discount Catheters. Happy New Year and Let's Stop the Hate.
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Easy order and fast shipping
Easy ordering and fast delivery
     
1 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great quality supplies
The company that supplies my daughters monthly enema stuff recommended this website since Medicaid doesn’t cover very many. This website has very very reasonable priced catheters and good shipping considered the postal services are behind. I will definitely be ordering more from them in the near future.
     
1 January 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service. But very expensive .
I use this company in emergencies.
     
31 December 2018
Verified Caller
Great Prices and Excellent support
I have been dealing with Discount for about 6 months. Absolutely zero problems and great pricing. I can't say that about many suppliers in this industry.
     
29 December 2018
Verified Caller
Wonderful service!
I dealt with a kind, professional agent who ensured that my order was processed quickly. I will deal with this company again.
     
26 December 2018
Verified Caller
Fast
Very quick shipping and no problems off two web orders now. Registering an account got me a noticable shipping discount. I'll order from them again.
     
25 December 2018
Verified Caller
Responsible and quick service.
Title says it all.
     
24 December 2018
Verified Caller
Best deal
Best deal for what I wanted.
     
24 December 2018
Verified Caller
Fast shipping - good prices
As always, fast shipping & good prices. I like the $4.99 shipping deal.
Show more reviews