Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 566 Reviews
     
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
EXCELLENT SERVICE AT ALL LEVELS!
Over the years I have purchased catheters from a number of sources. Of those, I fine Discount Catheters to be one of the very best. Exceptionally fast delivery (usually sooner than expected) great value and polite, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable service agents. I plan to use them exclusively in the future. Thank you!
     
14 March 2019
Verified Caller
great site
fast delivery
     
5 March 2019
Verified Caller
VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM TIME OF ORDER TO RECEIPT OF ORDER. I COULDN''T BE MORE SATISFIED.
     
20 February 2019
Verified Caller
quick
appreciated prompt response to my follow-up email asking if order would arrive before Feb 21 dr appt.
     
20 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fantastic!
Great support and prompt service.
     
17 February 2019
Verified Caller
Good service
The ordering process was easy. The only thing that I was a little put off by was the $12.00 shipping charge that seemed high.
     
17 February 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
My first order. All went well-
     
10 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
The prices of your catheters is really . It would be nice to talk to a person who know your inventory and to make suggestions on other products.
     
5 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great support
Your website is user friendly and I receive my order sooner than I expect to.
     
5 February 2019
Verified Buyer
Great support
Your website is user friendly and I receive my order sooner than I expect to.
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Another excllent job
Looking for replacement for latex caths,
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Ordered, had to change the address, called spoke with customer service, it was done without hassle. Will use again
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Very timely with delivery of product
     
30 January 2019
Verified Caller
Good products at a good price.
I really like doing business with your company. Would have given you 5 stars except of your shipping. Why do you ship every box in separate boxes? You put one box of catheters in another box that can handle several boxes. A total wast of boxes and shipping cost for you. I had several boxes to depose of when it could have been just one or two boxes.
     
28 January 2019
Verified Caller
Did what I ask on time the first time
Good company to work with. Good price on the products. Good service and fast delivery.
     
28 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Easy to order and received a complete order without any backorders.
     
28 January 2019
Verified Caller
Quick
Called late in the day, needed next day. They were there.
     
21 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great company
Greg is the BEST! Very caring and efficient
     
20 January 2019
Verified Caller
Reliable supplier
Discount Catheters has consistently supplied our needs in a timely and professional manor.
     
15 January 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service and polite
Accurate orders, nearly overnight almost always, kind and helpful over the phone!!!!
Show more reviews
© DiscountCatheters.com. All Rights Reserved.
×

 

DiscountCatheters.com. is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.