Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 509 Reviews
     
     
17 hours ago
Verified Caller
thanks
i know of very very few companys that can provide service as you thanks for taking care of me..........
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Good price good people
Trying to filter out options using their website for me is very difficult. Talking to the people on the phone seems to iron out the difficulties.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great support
Excellent services
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great severance
I was referred to Dicount catheters by a friend. I palaces my order and received it what seemed like the next day lol. I will be recommending to others.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Great delivery
great delivery
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Outstanding service
Very easy to work with and speedy shipment.
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Extremely fast shipping
Received most of my items the next day
     
3 November 2018
Verified Caller
Good Service
Very good service. I received the order in just a few days.
     
1 November 2018
Verified Caller
Thank you Discount Catheters!
Ordering our catheters was quick and easy! They came in a reasonable time! The price was really good! We were very happy! Thank you!
     
30 October 2018
Verified Caller
Awesome service!
I received my order super-quick--less than 48 hours after ordering!
     
24 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
My order arrived in a few days. Excellent service. Very happy with the company.
     
20 October 2018
Verified Caller
Meets best expectations
Quality and quick delivery at best price
     
19 October 2018
Verified Caller
Catheters
I was happy to find an online catheter supplier that had what I was looking for and at a decent price. Would recommend this supplier.
     
18 October 2018
Verified Caller
comment on discount cath service delivery
If you must have a catheter this is a great product
     
15 October 2018
Verified Caller
Supplies
Thanks for getting my supplies here so fast
     
14 October 2018
Verified Caller
Wow!
Super helpful customer service and super fast delivery!
     
14 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great experiences
I am a repeat customer. They have very reasonable prices and ship quickly. Have not had any negative issues dealing with Discount Catheters. Will happily continue to do business with them.
     
11 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great company
Order and recieve the order in great time
     
8 October 2018
Verified Caller
Catheter order
They arrived next day and my order was perfect! Thank you.
     
8 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great delivery
Great delivery time
Show more reviews