Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 498 Reviews
     
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Meets best expectations
Quality and quick delivery at best price
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Catheters
I was happy to find an online catheter supplier that had what I was looking for and at a decent price. Would recommend this supplier.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
comment on discount cath service delivery
If you must have a catheter this is a great product
     
15 October 2018
Verified Caller
Supplies
Thanks for getting my supplies here so fast
     
14 October 2018
Verified Caller
Wow!
Super helpful customer service and super fast delivery!
     
14 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great experiences
I am a repeat customer. They have very reasonable prices and ship quickly. Have not had any negative issues dealing with Discount Catheters. Will happily continue to do business with them.
     
11 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great company
Order and recieve the order in great time
     
8 October 2018
Verified Caller
Catheter order
They arrived next day and my order was perfect! Thank you.
     
8 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great delivery
Great delivery time
     
6 October 2018
Verified Caller
Amazingly Easy & Inexpensive!
We’ve bought from this company on several occasions now. At all times, the products were properly and quickly shipped; and all for a flat fee. On two occasions, we used the online chat function which was extremely helpful. Kudos to our new supplier!
     
3 October 2018
Verified Caller
Perfect
Exactly as ordered and very fast shipping
     
2 October 2018
Verified Caller
MY RECENT ORDER
I ENJOYED ORDERING MY THINGS BECAUSE THE PERSON WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE THE PROCESS EASY. I WISH EVERY COMPANY WAS LIKE THAT!
     
30 September 2018
Verified Caller
great service
These guys always give me exactly what I want for a reasonable price and I have always gotten it the day after I ordered it.
     
24 September 2018
Verified Caller
Great support staff
They answered more questions than the urology nurses
     
22 September 2018
Verified Caller
Luv the Prices & Service!
Their prices cannot be beat! And orders are fulfilled in record breaking time! Kudos to them!
     
18 September 2018
Verified Caller
Lost order
If you live in an apartment you know how things sometimes just don't get delivered. They replaced my order and had it redelivered in under 24 hours. Unbelievably great customer service.
     
18 September 2018
Verified Caller
Good pricing and great delivery
It is one of the few places I can purchase my foley anchor from. Always available and good price.
     
17 September 2018
Verified Buyer
Prompt shipping, and low prices.
I have been ordering from the same company for many years, but every year I scower the net to see if I can save a few bucks. . . this year I found Discount Catheters. I am always apprehensive to purchase from a new company, this time it worked out well. I will continue to do business with this guys as long as they beat the other suppliers prices.
     
17 September 2018
Verified Caller
Awesome
Great product. Got my product in two days. Great customer support
     
16 September 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent service
My orders are usually delivered within 2 days of ordering and always with the lowest price.
Show more reviews