Skip to main content

Reviews

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 791 Reviews
     
     
13 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Support
great support
     
7 June 2021
Verified Buyer
Fast Service
Good price, fast processing and shipping!
     
3 June 2021
Verified Buyer
Top Notch Service
I can not say enough good things about this company. They are very helpful every time I call with questions and my orders are here deivered in no time. They have sent me samples that I have ended up purchasing. If you have to cath this is the company you want to deal with, you won't be sorry.
     
31 May 2021
Verified Buyer
Very reasonable
Paying out of pocket with discount catheters is less than my copay with insurance. Services are reliable!
     
30 May 2021
Verified Buyer
Quick Delivery
Quick delivery and a good price.
     
28 May 2021
Verified Buyer
Excellent prices, service & selection
They have saved us a lot of money on out of pocket medical supplies. The selection can be extensive and overwhelming but their customer service rep Saul is is very helpful!
     
26 May 2021
Verified Buyer
Cardinal health 2L drainage bag
These are THE BEST drainage bags!!!! The tubing is much shorter than other drainage bags and much lighter weight do it doesn’t pull condom catheter off.
     
24 May 2021
Verified Buyer
Closed system caths
Very easy to deal with and prompt shipping
     
16 May 2021
Verified Caller
Good service
Filled order accurately and promptly
     
10 May 2021
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping
Awesome service
     
26 April 2021
Verified Caller
Good quality product
Good prices and very quick delivery times. Good job.
     
26 April 2021
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
Happy with my orders!
     
25 April 2021
Verified Caller
amazing service
delivery response time is amazing. my catheters are literally a life/death requirement. discount catheters has always delivered my orders on time.
     
19 April 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent Company
The price paid was so much lower than buying from the makers of the product I purchased, the ordering was easy and the shipping time was excellent! Will definitely shop here again and would recommend to others.
     
11 April 2021
Verified Caller
First Rate
Absolutely prompt, professional service.
     
7 April 2021
Verified Caller
Company
Fast shipping and good prices
     
5 April 2021
Verified Caller
Efficient
Responded rapidly & always accurate!!
     
5 April 2021
Verified Caller
Good service
Got them very fast
     
26 March 2021
Verified Caller
Very Reliable
Fast reliable service. Placing order is easy and receiving supplies in a timely manner is important. The price is the best I have researched.
     
24 March 2021
Verified Caller
Thank you
Good service, price and quality. Thank you!
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.