Reviews

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 656 Reviews
     
     
14 January 2020
Verified Caller
THE BEST
Service and price are excellent. Company can be counted on when you need a product the most.
     
13 January 2020
Verified Caller
Five stars
Accurate and shipped quickly.
     
13 January 2020
Verified Caller
Good execution
My order was processed expeditiously and accurately
     
31 December 2019
Verified Caller
Great Prices
Service was very fast and the prices were great!
     
30 December 2019
Verified Caller
Fantastic in all you do.....
YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!!!!!!
     
24 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick service and great support
First time order thought this online store and I am satisfied with their quick response and service. Highly recommend.
     
16 December 2019
Verified Caller
Happy customer
I received what was ordered in a timely matter.
     
16 December 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service!!
Very prompt service!
     
15 December 2019
Verified Caller
great support
order arrived on time
     
11 December 2019
Verified Caller
Superb support!
Very helpful telephone support, fast delivery.
     
9 December 2019
Verified Caller
Easy ordering - quick delivery
Easy call in service, based upon previous orders, Delivery was within three days Fair pricing
     
24 November 2019
Verified Caller
Terrific and reliable
Excellent service and best pricing that I was able to find. On top of that delivery was done immediately receiving supplies the next day. Can't ask for better service.
     
21 November 2019
Verified Caller
Super Support
Thank you for your outstanding service. I called and ordered catheter and within 3 days I received my order. That's outstanding.
     
18 November 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome support
I thank my lucky stars for DiscountCatheters!!! When I was in a predicament with my insurance company , my Dr's office and the medical supply company I went through Google and found DiscountCatheters. You saved my life!!! I was stuck between a rock and a hard spot trying to get my order placed and shipped in time but, it wasn't going to happen until I came across DiscountCatheters.
     
18 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great resource
Good prices and quick shipment!
     
14 November 2019
Verified Buyer
Excellent Products and Service
I have confidence that when I order from Discount Catheters I getting the best price, new quality products and fast shipping at carrier cost.
     
27 October 2019
Verified Caller
great support
great help great personnel
     
23 October 2019
Verified Caller
fast delivery
fast delivery
     
20 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
Great Support
     
16 October 2019
Verified Caller
1st Class
Great service as usual.
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.