Skip to main content

Reviews

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 757 Reviews
     
     
3 March 2021
Verified Caller
Catheters
Very timely delivery for the most reasonable price we have found.
     
2 March 2021
Verified Caller
Always terrific!
As usual, the products and price are great... and the service excellent, definitely the best place to purchase your catheters.
     
1 March 2021
Verified Caller
Fast easy service
Easy online ordering. Great pricing with fast delivery.
     
27 February 2021
Verified Caller
Great product and fantastic price
I had been searching for this product for some time and found it on their site. Great price and super fast shipping....I had my order in 2 days. My go-to supplier from now on.
     
26 February 2021
Verified Caller
Great!
The catheters shipping quickly, I have had great customer service, and the price is unbeatable!
     
24 February 2021
Verified Caller
Caths
Gets the orders out in a timely matter. Shipping is kinda high though.
     
24 February 2021
Verified Caller
Perfect
Had exactly what I needed and delivered within 3 days.
Painless
     
15 February 2021
Verified Caller
Order delivery
Prompt delivery.
     
14 February 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent Products, Immediate Shipping
I have placed several orders with Discount Catheters. Each time they processed and shipped my order the same day. My orders have always arrived at my door on or before the designated arrival date. Discount Catheters has a wide variety of products at hard to beat prices.
     
9 February 2021
Verified Caller
No Problems
good experience
     
3 February 2021
Verified Caller
Best price
Lowest price and fast shipping.
     
31 January 2021
Verified Caller
Catheters at a competitive rate - Fast
I would recommend, although I miss the 4.99 shipping deal. Also got three giant boxes that were less than half full - maybe could have been consolidated to one or two - although perhaps there were weight parameters I am not aware of. Please bring back the 4.99 shipping deal as now I am paying 4 times that amount! Thanks
     
18 January 2021
Verified Caller
easy transaction
fast shipping
     
14 January 2021
Verified Caller
Fast delivery, great customer support.
Saul Herrera continues to shine with his patience and customer support.
     
12 January 2021
Verified Caller
Great company and product
Their prices are the best I could find and the orders arrive in a matter of days! It would be a 5 star review but several times when I wanted to place an order their website was not working very well. I had to wait a day or two before it worked.
     
30 December 2020
Verified Caller
Good inventory, good prices.
Website is not user friendly. Flat rate shipping is pretty high and definitely not "flat rate." (I watched the "flat rate" shipping charge change every time I added or deleted something from my order - that is not "flat rate.") They had everything I needed at a good price (until the shipping was added.) Note: Even with the high shipping charge their total price was still the lowest.
     
30 December 2020
Verified Caller
Timely and accurate
Website easy to navigate and the entire order was received in short order and was accurate and complete.
     
23 December 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery with best pricing
Received order very fast, well packaged and the price was the best available without a prescription.
     
23 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great price and quick delivery
Great prices and quick delivery
     
20 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great supplier
Sometimes my son runs out of catheters & I order more from here. I am so glad to have Discount Catheters to fall back on!
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.