Skip to main content

Reviews

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 732 Reviews
     
     
23 November 2020
Verified Caller
Can be Counted On
Fast, efficient and so easy to order from.
     
22 November 2020
Verified Caller
Fast Shipment
Great prices and fast shipment of my medical supplies!
     
18 November 2020
Verified Caller
Good response
Quick delivery response and since insurance don’t cover them prices were affordable.
     
16 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great company & supplies!
My son's insurance will only approve 200 catheters a month. Some months that isn't enough. I can get more thru Discount Catheters & they are so worth the cost!! I trust this company completely! Fast delivery, too!
     
11 November 2020
Verified Caller
Fair & efficient
Easy to order and speedy delivery.
     
9 November 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Fast delivery, good prices, shipping price could be a little better though
     
9 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Great service and products at an affordable price
     
8 November 2020
Verified Caller
Reliable
Another satisfied customer!
     
7 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Received items accurate and fast
     
6 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great price and quick delivery.
Great price and quick delivery.
     
4 November 2020
Verified Caller
Company is wonderful
I have had the most comfortable experience. Orders were delivered in a timely manner. Orders were correct and cost effective. The customer service was excellent. I have used discount Catheter for years and I want to say thank you
     
1 November 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service
Fast service at a reasonable price !!!!!!!!!!
     
29 October 2020
Verified Caller
Order delivery
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I called Friday evening, left a voicemail indicating urgency, and that Saturday morning before 9:00 AM my order was delivered! Kudos to those who made this happen. Mark
     
27 October 2020
Verified Caller
great products
Fast delivery and delivered in good shape.
     
26 October 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent catheter and catheter tray source.
Super simple. Find what you need and order it. NO delay with shipping. I usually get my order within 4 to 5 days. And I get what I ordered. No substitutions. The pricing is very good. I will continue to order from Discount Catheters.
     
22 October 2020
Verified Caller
Fast order great price
Fast and good price
     
18 October 2020
Verified Caller
Fast and correct
I’ve used them for two years now and have been pleased with the quick delivery, available supplies and quality.
     
17 October 2020
Verified Caller
Easy to use on-line ordering
Had just what my dad needed. Web site was easy to navigate. Prices were great.
     
15 October 2020
Verified Caller
Quick to ship
packaging and prep for shipping had my purchases appear quickly on my front porch
     
14 October 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery.
I was quite impressed with your service and delivery. Arrived 3-5 days ahead of expectations. Keep up the good work.
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.