Skip to main content

Reviews

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 706 Reviews
     
     
20 September 2020
Verified Caller
Quick
Quick, on time, right price.
     
12 September 2020
Verified Caller
Fast and efficient. No nonsense.
I'm mad that Medicare won't pay for catheters any more, but I am happy with your service. Price is reasonable and turnaround is fast.
     
10 September 2020
Verified Caller
Good company
Easy ordering and quick shipping and delivery
     
10 September 2020
Verified Caller
very good
it's very good
     
8 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
They always ensure that I have what I need in a timely fashion.
     
8 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great products and prices
I'm so glad to have found this company
     
7 September 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service
Cheapest place for the catheters we wanted and the orders arrive really quickly.
     
2 September 2020
Verified Caller
Catheters
Service was excellent when ordering with Jorge/George. He was unable to ship in the way I wanted but was able to efficiently ship to an alternate address.
     
2 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
5 stars
     
1 September 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent!
Excellent product and exceptional service.
     
30 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great price. Prompt service.
If you ship each box separately, without another box over it, it’s much easier to unpack. The catheter boxes are doubled lined already.
     
20 August 2020
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
I received my order fast. The package came nice but one conner was wet. I was glad the syringe were not damaged.
     
19 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
I have been extremely pleased with DiscountCatheters.com. Their prices, ease of ordering, and turnaround time are all excellent. I would love to talk about customer service, but i havent had to use it, because everything is always correct!
     
18 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great seletion
This was my first purchase and I would not hesitate to recommend this company nor use them again
     
13 August 2020
Verified Caller
Good Company
Bought 10 marlen 30FR catheters. Web site was easy, shipping was fast and product was correct. What more can you say.
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent service
This was an excellent experience and the service was very fast. I would not hesitate in recommending the company to others.
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
Good prices-Good service
Great service and prices!
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service
Excellent product.
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
5 stars
Very easy to work with & professional
     
9 August 2020
Verified Caller
Round 1
Very good to work with
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.