Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 615 Reviews
     
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Great supplier!
Best site I have found for consistently good pricing and reliable fast delivery!
     
29 July 2019
Verified Caller
Needed a reliable place
Discount catheters was recommended to us as a "cash" only place for our medical needs. They have not disappointed. Quick and easy to shop and your supplies come quickly.
     
29 July 2019
Verified Caller
Great Communication
Ordered these for my Dad, price was $30.00 cheaper (per 30 ct box) than I had been able to find elsewhere. Ordered on a Sunday and received them the following Tuesday. I really appreciated the great communication - confirmation when my order was received, how I would see the charge, and when the product shipped, so that I felt confident I would get them in time.
     
28 July 2019
Verified Caller
Easy ordering
Fairly fast shipping
     
23 July 2019
Verified Caller
great service
I received the product I ordered quickly
     
23 July 2019
Verified Caller
Great delivery
It isn't really what I wanted. Not enough info on site about what it really is. But its ok, I can use it anyway.
     
20 July 2019
Verified Caller
Good experience with first time ordering.
Great support in assisting me navigate the order. Prompt delivery in a unmarked box. Will definitely reorder from them in the future.
     
18 July 2019
Verified Caller
great info for a new timer
this being a hard enough issue to deal with in the start it is nice to have clear knowledge and help .. the staff was easy to talk to and understood
     
14 July 2019
Verified Caller
ok, but slow delivery
phone csr ok but initially had wrong address for shipping

products did not come as soon as I thought they should
     
9 July 2019
Verified Caller
Great support
we have had nothing but good results with customer service and products. thanks
     
2 July 2019
Verified Caller
Efficient Service
The time between placing a phone order and receiving the products was not more than 4 days. Excellent response time.
     
27 June 2019
Verified Caller
Very Fast Shipping!
Very fast shipping!
     
24 June 2019
Verified Caller
Good company
Has the best price on what I need. I have always used them.
     
23 June 2019
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
Items are always delivered within a few days.
     
18 June 2019
Verified Caller
Very polite and helpful.
I was given your company's name from 180 Medical. I have been using them for quite awhile. Since I really receive excellent service from them, I knew they would only recommend a good companty to me and they did.
     
17 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service and Support!
Always quick to help! Very fast order delivery.
     
17 June 2019
Verified Caller
Cheap and Fast
Title says it all...cheap and fast
     
13 June 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
We received our order in good time. Product was as described & at fair price.
     
11 June 2019
Verified Caller
ORDERING AND LOOKING UP
Was easy w/right key words
     
11 June 2019
Verified Caller
Speedy delivery
Received complete order sooner than promised or expected.
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.