Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 525 Reviews
     
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
First time ordering
Easy order and speedy delivery, plus helpful representative on the "chat" line.
     
5 December 2018
Verified Caller
Simple website to navigate
Easy. Quick. Order in bulk as the shipping is a flat rate!
     
3 December 2018
Verified Caller
good service, fast shipping
very helpful staff, fast shipping and good service
     
2 December 2018
Verified Caller
great support
ordering supplies was quick and easy
     
1 December 2018
Verified Caller
Best Price and Very Fast Shipping
Got the exact items I wanted and in record time. Will buy again, 100%
     
25 November 2018
Verified Caller
Catheters for 92 year old man
This company shipped these extremely quickly- product was packed well and the correct items were received- this was good, since the company that he normally purchases from totally screwed it up and he almost ran out.
     
25 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great and affordable
After I lost my insurance I had to start paying for my catheters out of pocket. I’m so glad I found this website. They have very affordable and great quality products. And they have fast delivery. I always have my supplies within a few days.
     
22 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Got what I needed quickly. Unbeatable prices.
     
22 November 2018
Verified Caller
Just like the ones we use to get from doctor's office, but now they a using a cheater grade.
Best leg catheter you can buy, secure, tough and well made.
     
19 November 2018
Verified Buyer
Best supplier for cure catheters
They shipped quickly in 2 days they take the orders quickly and accurately they are an excellent Cash and Carry supplier and do not use Medicare or other types of insurance.
     
18 November 2018
Verified Caller
Quick fast and efficient service
Received the product in 48 hrs.
     
18 November 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent product, shipping cost a bit high for what I ordered, IMO
Two Resmed headbands, product total of ~ $16 ... shipping $12 via UPS !!

In my opinion, these could have been sent via USPS in an envelope for a lot less.

Nonetheless, the quality of the headgear is great !!
     
18 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great response. - quick delivery
Great response. - quick delivery
     
18 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great products
Fast delivery, helpful service
     
14 November 2018
Verified Caller
Awesome! Great support, product arrived quickly! A +++++++
I had an issue with my usual insurance funded supplier, and had to buy some until I can resolve this issue. Glad I went here! And yo are working on getting me able to use my insurance here, which is awesome! If this works out, I am set and my insurance will appreciate the excellent prices, too, I'm sure! You folks ROCK! :-D Thanks a million!
     
14 November 2018
Verified Caller
Perfect
The same product used by the hospital at a reasonable price.
     
12 November 2018
Verified Caller
thanks
i know of very very few companys that can provide service as you thanks for taking care of me..........
     
11 November 2018
Verified Caller
Good price good people
Trying to filter out options using their website for me is very difficult. Talking to the people on the phone seems to iron out the difficulties.
     
8 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great support
Excellent services
     
7 November 2018
Verified Buyer
Great severance
I was referred to Dicount catheters by a friend. I palaces my order and received it what seemed like the next day lol. I will be recommending to others.
Show more reviews