Skip to main content

Reviews

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 837 Reviews
     
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
excellent service
Helpful representatives and timely delivery of high quality products.
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
My orders
great service
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Website is easy to use, simple to make your purchased and arrived very fast (even with the mail issues we are having across the country).
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great Company
I was paying 3x more out of pocket after going through my insurance with another cath company. So thankful we found Discount Catheters.
     
19 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great service,
Good pricing
     
16 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices and delivery
Great prices and delivery
     
13 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices
Great prices , fast shipping so what more can I say AAAAA+++++++
     
13 September 2021
Verified Caller
My orders
Great timely service and prices.
     
10 September 2021
Verified Caller
Easy and Fast Turn Around
I had been trying to get a couple of catheters for several weeks from different suppliers with out success. When I found Discount Catheters, they were my last option before buying them from the pharmacy. Which is so expensive. Anyway, I placed the order, and the next day it arrived. Being sick is expensive and I was so overwhelmed with excitement and gratitude that I found them.
     
7 September 2021
Verified Caller
great support
I am well satisfied with the prompt delivery of my order.
     
6 September 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent vendor
The recent order confirms that "DiscountCatheters.com" has a wide product offering and reasonable prices with very fast shipping.
     
1 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great response time
Received quickly in good condition and their prices are very good.
     
25 August 2021
Verified Caller
Great Support
Excellent service!
     
24 August 2021
Verified Caller
Fast service
Great prices on cathaters
     
24 August 2021
Verified Caller
Service
Not my first experience with Discount Catheters. Have always delivered good service.
     
24 August 2021
Verified Caller
All ways in time
Have always delivered in time with no delays
     
23 August 2021
Verified Caller
Easy Fast Ordering
Lowest price for the type of catheters I wanted, ordering was quick and easy and the shipping was fast!!!
     
23 August 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
The Poies Duette catheter should be standard of care , alleviate so many problems. Service is perfect.
     
21 August 2021
Verified Caller
Grateful for Mariana Kowoll
I’m grateful for the service I receive each month from Mariana. When I’m ready for my order I can email my request and she checks which warehouse has my supplies. Making my monthly order seamless and accurate.
     
17 August 2021
Verified Caller
Very pleased
I was very pleased with the person I spoke with. Well informed and courteous.
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.