Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 561 Reviews
     
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Good service
The ordering process was easy. The only thing that I was a little put off by was the $12.00 shipping charge that seemed high.
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
My first order. All went well-
     
10 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
The prices of your catheters is really . It would be nice to talk to a person who know your inventory and to make suggestions on other products.
     
5 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great support
Your website is user friendly and I receive my order sooner than I expect to.
     
5 February 2019
Verified Buyer
Great support
Your website is user friendly and I receive my order sooner than I expect to.
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Another excllent job
Looking for replacement for latex caths,
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Ordered, had to change the address, called spoke with customer service, it was done without hassle. Will use again
     
4 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Very timely with delivery of product
     
30 January 2019
Verified Caller
Good products at a good price.
I really like doing business with your company. Would have given you 5 stars except of your shipping. Why do you ship every box in separate boxes? You put one box of catheters in another box that can handle several boxes. A total wast of boxes and shipping cost for you. I had several boxes to depose of when it could have been just one or two boxes.
     
28 January 2019
Verified Caller
Did what I ask on time the first time
Good company to work with. Good price on the products. Good service and fast delivery.
     
28 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Easy to order and received a complete order without any backorders.
     
28 January 2019
Verified Caller
Quick
Called late in the day, needed next day. They were there.
     
21 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great company
Greg is the BEST! Very caring and efficient
     
20 January 2019
Verified Caller
Reliable supplier
Discount Catheters has consistently supplied our needs in a timely and professional manor.
     
15 January 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service and polite
Accurate orders, nearly overnight almost always, kind and helpful over the phone!!!!
     
15 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great supplier
This is the lowest priced supplier Cash and Carry that I have found. They do not take Medicare and don't require a prescription. I ordered online using my credit card and received the exact catheters I wanted 3 days later.
     
14 January 2019
Verified Caller
Amazing
I placed an order and I'm so happy it came fast and i got what i ordered thank you
     
14 January 2019
Verified Caller
Ordering/Delivery
Painless ordering and remarkably fast delivery! Would definitely recommend this company to others.
     
14 January 2019
Verified Caller
wsebsite order
worked as it should
     
12 January 2019
Verified Caller
It works and that is all you need to know
The item works as it was described and I am very happy with the results figuring out the rings is a little hard but I got it and am happy.
Show more reviews