Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 637 Reviews
     
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
1st Class
Great service as usual.
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great service!
My son depends on these catheters every day. His insurance will only pay for a certain amount. Some months, it's not enough. Discount Catheters helps when we need to order more. Thanks!
     
9 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great experience
Best price I could find. And order came promptly. Thank you
     
9 October 2019
Verified Caller
Good experience with second order
Fast delivery, discrete package, excellent products.
     
8 October 2019
Verified Caller
excellent sevice
Quick response, fast delivery, competitive pricing.
     
2 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Great Support!
Thank you for the Great Support! Excellent quality, very fast delivery, affordable prices!
     
2 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great support.
Order went smoothly and package arrived quickly. Thank you.
     
30 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Great Experience
Great prices and quick delivery.
     
24 September 2019
Verified Buyer
monthly catheters
discount catheters backs their products and provides good customer service be in day time or evening hours. they recently helped me return an order and made some exceptions for the return process
     
23 September 2019
Verified Caller
Fast shipping!
I can always count on my order to arrive within 2-3 days.
     
21 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great service!
Fast service, no Rx needed
     
18 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Quick Service. Good product.
     
16 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Good turn around & saved on shipping!
Good order time to product received date. Very important. The bonus was special savings offer on shipping. A few dollars goes a long way, thanks.
     
7 September 2019
Verified Buyer
delivery notification
just clicked on the stars to write the review. thought i would get the chance to do it again should have been 5 stars the first time. always helpful and on time. best customer service friendly and helpful.
     
7 September 2019
Verified Caller
delivery notification
Have been ordering from you for 1 year, Have always been told i would receive an email and tracking. I always have to call to get it. Although i must say delivery times and shipping is Great.
     
6 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great follow-up asistance
Although we had a slight problem with which product was delivered, your staffer Saul personnaly resolved everything. Thanks
     
3 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Product was on my door in less than 3 days
     
28 August 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Rating
Always friendly, orders filled quickly, and shipped out right away! No waiting!!
     
27 August 2019
Verified Caller
Good Service
Great service.
     
21 August 2019
Verified Caller
Sales help was wonderful
goods arrived on time
prices seem reasonable
a positive experience
Thank you
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.