contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 459 Reviews
     
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Excellent customer service, great prices.
Can't beat the prices here. Also, company made whole on a package that had been stolen.
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service!
Never have an issue with getting my order promptly and on-time!
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great Service and so helpful
Excellent
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Simply reliable, affordable and TRUST WORTHY
If you are reading this you know how we depend on our Catheters - no room for error - With these folks I am getting great pricing, and wonderful customer service
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Quick shipping but not complete order
Was happy to receive the order promptly but amount ordered was not shipped correctly the first. Called them & it was taken care of promptly. Good prices for items I ordered.
     
12 August 2018
Verified Caller
Fabulous Service!
Needed to find a supply of self catheters for my 85-year-old father. Got my shipment the very next day. Couldn't be more impressed with the company or their service.
     
6 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great price
10% lower than other competitors for my catheter. Expiration dates far in future.
     
2 August 2018
Verified Caller
GREAT
IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOUR REP.
     
30 July 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
A 2day turn around. Great job
     
27 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great Support, quick delivery and care.
Always make the products you need get to you and give you the best price and honesty when you order'
     
25 July 2018
Verified Caller
Best Rating
Very helpful — received my order very quickly????
     
19 July 2018
Verified Caller
REview
Excellent
     
17 July 2018
Verified Caller
Terrific service
Highly recommend them. My order was delivered to my door within 24 hours of placing it!
     
17 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great
Great and Fast Service !!
     
15 July 2018
Verified Caller
Easy and accurate
Great site with great prices!
     
15 July 2018
Verified Caller
Just what I needed
I got exactly what I wanted for a reasonable price.
     
13 July 2018
Verified Caller
Fantastic support , friendly and they care about the personal order being placed.
All orders are just right . Fast delivery proper packaging.
     
13 July 2018
Verified Caller
Awesome
They are so nice and always on time with supplies .
     
11 July 2018
Verified Caller
Easy to reorder
No problem reordering. Fast delivery.
     
11 July 2018
Verified Caller
Discount Catheters.com
Ordered catheters, got them in a timely matter, I am happy with my order and plan on ordering more. :)
Show more reviews