Skip to main content

Reviews

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 663 Reviews
     
     
2 March 2020
Verified Buyer
catheters
good service
     
25 February 2020
Verified Caller
As good as I had hoped.
They processed my order quickly and accurately and the shipping was fast. I would order from them again.
     
6 February 2020
Verified Caller
Easiest order
I have been ordering cathaters 20 years and this is the easiest company I have ever ordered from. Easy to use web site and prompt delivery are special qualities I appreciate.
     
3 February 2020
Verified Caller
FAST EXCELLENT SERVICE
Excellent fast service. Appreciate the ease of ordering. Thanks
     
28 January 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. No complaints at all.
     
26 January 2020
Verified Caller
fast service
got what I wanted and came fast. hope to use them more in the future.
     
22 January 2020
Verified Caller
Easy and fast
Order went smoothly- no problems
     
14 January 2020
Verified Caller
THE BEST
Service and price are excellent. Company can be counted on when you need a product the most.
     
13 January 2020
Verified Caller
Five stars
Accurate and shipped quickly.
     
13 January 2020
Verified Caller
Good execution
My order was processed expeditiously and accurately
     
31 December 2019
Verified Caller
Great Prices
Service was very fast and the prices were great!
     
30 December 2019
Verified Caller
Fantastic in all you do.....
YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!!!!!!
     
24 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick service and great support
First time order thought this online store and I am satisfied with their quick response and service. Highly recommend.
     
16 December 2019
Verified Caller
Happy customer
I received what was ordered in a timely matter.
     
16 December 2019
Verified Caller
Fast service!!
Very prompt service!
     
15 December 2019
Verified Caller
great support
order arrived on time
     
11 December 2019
Verified Caller
Superb support!
Very helpful telephone support, fast delivery.
     
9 December 2019
Verified Caller
Easy ordering - quick delivery
Easy call in service, based upon previous orders, Delivery was within three days Fair pricing
     
24 November 2019
Verified Caller
Terrific and reliable
Excellent service and best pricing that I was able to find. On top of that delivery was done immediately receiving supplies the next day. Can't ask for better service.
     
21 November 2019
Verified Caller
Super Support
Thank you for your outstanding service. I called and ordered catheter and within 3 days I received my order. That's outstanding.
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.