Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 646 Reviews
     
     
10 hours ago
Verified Caller
Easy ordering - quick delivery
Easy call in service, based upon previous orders, Delivery was within three days Fair pricing
     
24 November 2019
Verified Caller
Terrific and reliable
Excellent service and best pricing that I was able to find. On top of that delivery was done immediately receiving supplies the next day. Can't ask for better service.
     
21 November 2019
Verified Caller
Super Support
Thank you for your outstanding service. I called and ordered catheter and within 3 days I received my order. That's outstanding.
     
18 November 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome support
I thank my lucky stars for DiscountCatheters!!! When I was in a predicament with my insurance company , my Dr's office and the medical supply company I went through Google and found DiscountCatheters. You saved my life!!! I was stuck between a rock and a hard spot trying to get my order placed and shipped in time but, it wasn't going to happen until I came across DiscountCatheters.
     
18 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great resource
Good prices and quick shipment!
     
14 November 2019
Verified Buyer
Excellent Products and Service
I have confidence that when I order from Discount Catheters I getting the best price, new quality products and fast shipping at carrier cost.
     
27 October 2019
Verified Caller
great support
great help great personnel
     
23 October 2019
Verified Caller
fast delivery
fast delivery
     
20 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
Great Support
     
16 October 2019
Verified Caller
1st Class
Great service as usual.
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great service!
My son depends on these catheters every day. His insurance will only pay for a certain amount. Some months, it's not enough. Discount Catheters helps when we need to order more. Thanks!
     
9 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great experience
Best price I could find. And order came promptly. Thank you
     
9 October 2019
Verified Caller
Good experience with second order
Fast delivery, discrete package, excellent products.
     
8 October 2019
Verified Caller
excellent sevice
Quick response, fast delivery, competitive pricing.
     
2 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Great Support!
Thank you for the Great Support! Excellent quality, very fast delivery, affordable prices!
     
2 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great support.
Order went smoothly and package arrived quickly. Thank you.
     
30 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Great Experience
Great prices and quick delivery.
     
24 September 2019
Verified Buyer
monthly catheters
discount catheters backs their products and provides good customer service be in day time or evening hours. they recently helped me return an order and made some exceptions for the return process
     
23 September 2019
Verified Caller
Fast shipping!
I can always count on my order to arrive within 2-3 days.
     
21 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great service!
Fast service, no Rx needed
Show more reviews
© Discountcatheters.com All Rights Reserved.

Discountcatheters.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.