Reviews

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 578 Reviews
     
     
1 day ago
Verified Caller
Great support
Received my order the next day. Easy to order on line.
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
All Good
I am having an issue with my insurance and they are denying my catheters, I searched all over the web and found that Discount Catheters was the lowest price by far which made nervous. I called the support line and they were very helpful at explaining the product and let me know that I did not need a prescription which made things easier but also made me wonder. Well I ended up ordering and the product shipped from the same warehouse that McKesson was shipping from and the expiration date was well into the future. I am not sure how they do it but they do ! Great Service, Great Product, Great Price. will be ordering again next month
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Very good support
This was my first time with very good results.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Great Support
Immediate response to order, and prompt delivery.
     
10 April 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome Sales Support Service
Outstanding help with my order. Thank you so much...
Will not hesitate to order again...
     
10 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
No better prices anywhere. Fast shipping
     
7 April 2019
Verified Caller
first time user
easy to get to site and order simple and fast and a good bargain
     
4 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent!
Fast efficient ordering and delivery!
     
3 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent
Best price. Very quick service.
     
2 April 2019
Verified Caller
Fast, Reliable & Best Prices on the web
Fast, Reliable & Best Prices on the web
     
31 March 2019
Verified Caller
good service, fast shipping
very helpful and fast service
     
31 March 2019
Verified Caller
The only place to go
Discount Catheters is the only way to go to cover your needs are in this line of medical supplies
     
18 March 2019
Verified Caller
EXCELLENT SERVICE AT ALL LEVELS!
Over the years I have purchased catheters from a number of sources. Of those, I fine Discount Catheters to be one of the very best. Exceptionally fast delivery (usually sooner than expected) great value and polite, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable service agents. I plan to use them exclusively in the future. Thank you!
     
14 March 2019
Verified Caller
great site
fast delivery
     
5 March 2019
Verified Caller
VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM TIME OF ORDER TO RECEIPT OF ORDER. I COULDN''T BE MORE SATISFIED.
     
20 February 2019
Verified Caller
quick
appreciated prompt response to my follow-up email asking if order would arrive before Feb 21 dr appt.
     
20 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fantastic!
Great support and prompt service.
     
17 February 2019
Verified Caller
Good service
The ordering process was easy. The only thing that I was a little put off by was the $12.00 shipping charge that seemed high.
     
17 February 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
My first order. All went well-
     
10 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
The prices of your catheters is really . It would be nice to talk to a person who know your inventory and to make suggestions on other products.
Show more reviews
© DiscountCatheters.com. All Rights Reserved.
×

 

DiscountCatheters.com. is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.