Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 1 - 10
     
360 Reviews
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Quick Service
Fair price, quick shipping, easy web site.
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
great customer service
the order was shipped quick and the items were correct.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
good service
very good and delivered very fast and accurate
     
9 February 2018
Verified Buyer
fast accurate service
fast accurate service
     
8 February 2018
Verified Buyer
I got just what I wanted
I was looking for a supplier who could provide some specific oxygen demand cannulas. All of the usual sites were out of stock or didn't carry them at all, but a Google search turned uo Discount Catheters, which would never have occurred to me to be an oxygen supplies site. They had them at a good price, and they arrived promptly. I am very pleased.
     
7 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great prices & Service
1st time I ordered since switching insurance providers. Was referred by another company and glad they told me where to go since I had a higher deductible and wasn’t able to go through my current insurance. The website easy to navigate as well as easy ordering. They also provided reasonable shipping services. I will order again if need be.
     
6 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Best price and fast shipping
We had to find a new supplier this year because the ACA plan changed (again) and dropped our old provider. But, we got a tip about Discount Catheters and are delighted so far. The savings are ASTOUNDING and our order arrived within 2-4 business days. I only wish we had switched to Discount Catheters much sooner!
     
5 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great job
Wonderful experience!
     
24 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
At a time when we needed excellent support, your services came through with flying colors! I didn't ask for priority shipping but that was exactly what we got! Thank you for showing that customers really do come first!
     
24 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy quick efficient experience
Everything was done so quickly,efficiently and at more affordable pricing than localally
     
22 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++
     
20 January 2018
Verified Buyer
great service
this company has great service!!!
     
19 January 2018
Verified Buyer
survey
good customer service and prompt supply delivery
     
17 January 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
Great
     
17 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great service
Great
     
15 January 2018
Verified Buyer
EASY ORDER
Easy
     
15 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Recent order
This was my first order from DiscountCatheters, and I am quite pleased. A little background: an insurance glitch fouled up my typical ordering process with another company that doesn't allow customers to pay out of pocket, so this was a new experience.

The DC site did not carry the same catheter kits that I have been using, so I had to choose something that would work. Due to my own inexperience, I chose a product that wasn't really equivalent (a closed system cath system alone and not the actual kit) but it will do the trick. I think the site assumes the user knows the differences between those terms (and the majority of users probably do), but I didn't.

Otherwise the billing and shipping entries were simple and secure. I liked the addition of PayPal payments. And the shipping was ridiculously fast. The package was exactly what I ordered. I will keep DC handy in the event of any further insurance problems or if I need something that my typical company cannot deliver.
     
14 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Fast shippin
I received my order in one day. Fast.
     
12 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Helpful staff
I needed a Paypal request for payment and someone from chat helped me immediately. I love this wesite, although standard shipping can be a little steep.
     
9 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Love the gloves
Gloves feel very good on my hands, just not quite as thick as the nitrile gloves I am accustomed to wearing.
Show more reviews