Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 1 - 10
     
411 Reviews
     
17 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Pleasantly Surprised!
I have been very pleased with Discount Catheters. Everything has been handled correctly and my catheters have arrived much sooner than I could have ever expected. Keep up the great work!
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great support
Always come through at a fair price!
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Easy and quick
easy and orders arrive quickly
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Very helpful site
Easy to use site
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Hard to Find Item
I was super excited to find that bags I needed with your Company. Thanks for carrying!
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Good job
Easy to order and quick delivery.
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
rapid and productive support
There were a few glitches in my order, some of it having to do my reading ability. Any and all concerns were responded to in a very short time and resolved to my satisfaction. I am very comfortable ordering from them.
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great selection
Good prices and selection
     
11 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great
Love the vast amount of supplies available.
     
9 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Quick turnaround!
First time buyer. Received exactly what was ordered within just a few days. Very pleased and will be a repeat customer. Same product at less than half the cost.
     
9 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Best Prices
best price on internet with fast delivery
     
8 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Helpful
Great support
     
8 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great web site
Easy to understand the information on the various products. Easy ordering.
     
5 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Top notch customer service
They are always friendly and quick to resolve any problems that may occur!
     
4 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Good Service
The website is designed well to find the products you need. Also for ground shipping, it is pretty quick. Satisfied.
     
4 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Absolutely Great Support
For anyone who uses personal catheters to reclaim their lives, you know how important it is to have a ready supply on hand. After discovering catheters do have a shelf life and mine were out-of-date, I contacted several distributers of my Coloplast catheters, including the company I received them from originally and the company that makes them, I was feeling desperate when I was told they couldn't give me a 30-piece box—even with a prescription. Someone recommended Discount Catheters and I had my new supply in TWO DAYS! Thank you, Discount Catheters for helping me live my best life. I don't need catheters every day, but when I travel, I do need them, sometimes desperately, and they can be life-saving.
     
3 April 2018
Verified Buyer
great job
great
     
2 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great response, fast and discrete service!
I order every month and the service and delivery are exemplary. I've only had one problem and DiscountCatheters fixed it right away! Thank you!
     
31 March 2018
Verified Buyer
very good service, the order was received as promised.
Please keep up to good work you do.
     
29 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Extremely fast service
I receive my order so quickly!!
Show more reviews