Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@discountcatheters.com 1 (786) 842-8401
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiscountCatheters.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 1 - 10
     
347 Reviews
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
survey
good customer service and prompt supply delivery
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service
Great
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great service
Great
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
EASY ORDER
Easy
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Recent order
This was my first order from DiscountCatheters, and I am quite pleased. A little background: an insurance glitch fouled up my typical ordering process with another company that doesn't allow customers to pay out of pocket, so this was a new experience.

The DC site did not carry the same catheter kits that I have been using, so I had to choose something that would work. Due to my own inexperience, I chose a product that wasn't really equivalent (a closed system cath system alone and not the actual kit) but it will do the trick. I think the site assumes the user knows the differences between those terms (and the majority of users probably do), but I didn't.

Otherwise the billing and shipping entries were simple and secure. I liked the addition of PayPal payments. And the shipping was ridiculously fast. The package was exactly what I ordered. I will keep DC handy in the event of any further insurance problems or if I need something that my typical company cannot deliver.
     
14 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Fast shippin
I received my order in one day. Fast.
     
9 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Love the gloves
Gloves feel very good on my hands, just not quite as thick as the nitrile gloves I am accustomed to wearing.
     
7 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent Service
Service and delivery was done quickly and efficiently , even during the holidays!
     
1 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Resolved Problem Quicky
An item was missing from my order, I needed it absolutely the next day. Spoke to customer service about the problem it was shipped fedex ovrnite and deliever before 10 AM the net day.
     
28 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Support
I'm so glad I was recommend to your site! I will definitely recommend your company to others!
     
28 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Best price
Best price and got what I needed when I needed it.
     
27 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Catheters!
Very reliable and quick service, great products.
     
24 December 2017
Verified Buyer
quick delivery
Great service- quick delivery
     
20 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great
Great
     
19 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Speed
Even during the Christmas shipping season my order came before expected.
     
18 December 2017
Verified Buyer
What a refreshing change of pace
I had experiences with several other catheter suppliers before you. Your agents were knowledgeable and helpful above and beyond by comparison. Made the whole process so easy.
     
16 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
Got my order before I even knew it was shipped.
     
16 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great company!
Speedy delivery!
     
14 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy ordering, very fast arrival
Their search feature guided me directly to what I needed, and I had it in two days. Shipping/handling cost was a little high, but that's the price you pay when you're in a hurry.
     
13 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great service.
Good prices and quick delivery.
Show more reviews